Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Dawn Correspondence Course Part 1


Published by Dawn Christadelphian Publications UK. This booklet includes 12 lessons and 12 tests.

Course topics include: 

Lesson 1: The Bible
Lesson 2: God
Lesson 3: God's Plan and Purpose
Lesson 4: Death
Lesson 5: The Promises of God
Lesson 6: The Lord Jesus Christ
Lesson 7: The Promises of God (Part 2)
Lesson 8: The Resurrection of Jesus Christ 
Lesson 9: The Return of Jesus Christ
Lesson 10: The Gospel
Lesson 11: Baptism
Lesson 12: The Kingdom of God

Click here for free PDF download