Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Eureka Complete Set (CMPA Red Edition)


Author: John Thomas
Pages: N/A

Eureka is an “exposition of the Apocalypse, in harmony with the things of the kingdom of the Deity, and the name of Jesus anointed”.

  • Volume 1 expounds chapters 1-3 of Revelation.
  • Volume 2a covers chapters 4-7 of Revelation.
  • Volume 2b covers chapers 8-11 of Revelation.
  • Volume 3a covers chapters 12-13 of Revelation.
  • Volume 3b covers chapters 14-22 of Revelation.

We have run out of stock for this item.